Contact Us
Publishing      Tel/Fax: +44 (0)114 272 5957
Accounts Janet Joyce jjoyce@equinoxpub.com
Editorial Philip Davies Biblical Studies (Old Testament), Theology
p.davies@shef.ac.uk
  James Crossley Biblical Studies (New Testament)
james.crossley@sheffield.ac.uk
  Janet Joyce Archaeology, Ancient History,
Applied Linguistics, Linguistics, Religious Studies, Philosophy and Social Theory
jjoyce@equinoxpub.com
  Alyn Shipton Popular Music, Jazz Studies, Cultural History, History of Ideas
www.alynshipton.co.uk
(Visit web site for contact details)
Production Janet Joyce jjoyce@equinoxpub.com
Sales & Marketing Val Hall vhall@equinoxpub.com

Rights and Permissions


Translation rights (German, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, French, Korean and Japanese):  

Eulama s.r.l.
European-Latinamerican Literary Agency
via Guido De Ruggiero, 28
00142 Roma
Italy

Tel: (0039) 065407309
Fax: (0039) 065407309
eulama@fastwebnet.it
www.eulama.com

All other rights and permissions:   Val Hall
vhall@equinoxpub.com

Ordering Books

A complete listing of our stockholding distributors and sales representatives is available on the Booktrade page of this website. Please contact the appropriate warehouse or agent. For example, North American customers should order through LSD LLC

Customers in the UK and Europe should contact:

Equinox Publishing Ltd
Unit S3, Kelham House
3 Lancaster Street
Sheffield S3 8AF
United Kingdom
Telephone number: +44 (0)114 272 5957
Fax number: +44 (0)560 345 9046

Orders
orders@equinoxpub.com

Enquiries
orders@equinoxpub.com

If you order online, your order will be routed to the appropriate local distributor if you are in North America or Australia . Online orders from all other territories are fulfilled through Equinox Publishing Ltd in the UK.

All prices and publication details for books quoted on this website are subject to change without notice.


Journals Subscriptions and Fulfilment


Worldwide  

Journals Department
Equinox Publishing Ltd
Unit S3
Kelham House
3 Lancaster Street, Sheffield, S3 8AF
United Kingdom
EMail: journals@equinoxpub.com
Tel: +44(0) 114 272 5957


 



Equinox Publishing Home
Equinox Journals
Equinox Books

Subject Lists
Conferences
What's New
About Equinox Publishing
Customer Service
Contact Us

Permissions
Advertising
For Authors
Libraries
Book Trade
Privacy Statement